Please pass this along to anyone from back home who may be interested in undergrad or postgrad opps abroad.

#servicetohumanity *FULL LIST OF SCHOLARSHIPS FOR AFRICAN UNDERGRADUATE AND POSTGRADUATE STUDENTS 2017/2018* 1a. 2017/2018 Fully Funded Scholarships – APPLY NOW http://worldscholarshipforum.com/20172018-fully-funded-scholarships-apply-now/ 1b. List of DAAD Scholarships 2017/2018 – Apply Now http://worldscholarshipforum.com/list-of-daad-scholarships-20172018-apply-now/ 2. APPLY:Korean Government Scholarships for 170 Bachelors, 800 Masters & PhD for Developing Countries 2017-2018 http://worldscholarshipforum.com/applykorean-government-scholarships-170-bachelors-800-masters-phd-developing-countries-2017-2018/ 3. TOP 15+ Scholarships Opportunities for Africans to Study Abroad 2017-2018 http://worldscholarshipforum.com/top-15-scholarships-opportunities-for-africans-to-study-abroad-2017-2018/ 4. Joint Japan/World Bank Scholarship 2017-2018 Application Is Ongoing! http://worldscholarshipforum.com/joint-japanworld-bank-scholarship-2017-2018-application-ongoing/ 5. Erasmus Mundus Scholarships for All Countries 2017/2018 – Apply Now http://worldscholarshipforum.com/erasmus-mundus-scholarships-countries-20172018-apply-now/ 6. List of Mastercard Foundation Scholarships 2017/2018 for Various Countries[Apply Now] http://worldscholarshipforum.com/list-mastercard-foundation-scholarships-20172018-various-countriesapply-now/ 7. LIST Of African Student Scholarships to Study In USA(HOT) http://worldscholarshipforum.com/list-african-student-scholarships-study-usa/ 8. Top 20+ commonwealth scholarships 2017-2018 http://worldscholarshipforum.com/20-commonwealth-scholarships-2017-2018/ 9. LIST OF SCHOLARSHIPS IN AUSTRIA FOR INTERNATIONAL STUDENTS 2017-2018 [FULLY FUND] -APPLY http://worldscholarshipforum.com/list-scholarships-austria-international-students-2017-fully-fund-apply/ 10. Shanghai Government Scholarship for International Bachelors, Masters and PhD Students http://worldscholarshipforum.com/shanghai-government-scholarship-international-bachelors-masters-phd-students/ 11. Latest Canada Scholarships for Undergraduates, Masters and PhD Programmes 2017/2018 http://worldscholarshipforum.com/latest-canada-scholarships-for-undergraduates-masters-and-phd-programmes-20172018/ 12. 230 Fully-funded Commonwealth Shared Scholarships for Students from Developing Countries http://worldscholarshipforum.com/230-fully-funded-commonwealth-shared-scholarships-for-students-from-developing-countries/ 13. Top 10 UK Scholarships 2017-2018 For International Students http://worldscholarshipforum.com/top-10-uk-scholarships-2017-2018-for-international-students/ 14. ONGOING: $50,000 OPEC/OFID Scholarships for Developing Countries 2017/2018 – APPLY http://worldscholarshipforum.com/ongoing-50000-opecofid-scholarships-for-developing-countries-20172018-apply/ 15. New Zealand Aid Programme Scholarship for African Countries, 2017 http://worldscholarshipforum.com/new-zealand-aid-programme-scholarship-african-countries-2017/ 16. APPLY For British Chevening Scholarships 2017 http://worldscholarshipforum.com/apply-british-chevening-scholarships-2017/

Advertisements

Author: Eniaman Saviour

Engineer / Blogger

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s